Our Testimonials from happy customers

Your review is important to us!

We work hard to ensure you get a quality repair and this process is as simple and stress free as it could possibly be.

We value you as a customer and we like to treat you and your friends like family.

We also value your opinion regarding your entire experience with us.

We ask everyone to leave us a review so others can see how we did.

Address:

19265 N. 83rd Avenue, Peoria, Az 85382

Phone numbers:

623-825-3000

Social links:

Write about your experience

Send reviewclear

Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Collision Repair Shop Peoria
The guys and gals at Lake Pleasant are the best! Matt and his crew were honest, respectful and very knowledgeable. I dropped off my Van in the morning and had it back by 5pm. EASY.. No hang-ups. I would definitely recommend Lake Pleasant Collision to anyone in need of repair! Thanks guys!!
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Date published: 12/08/2014
5 / 5 stars
Gary T.
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Collision Repair Shop Peoria
I took my BMW to Lake Pleasant Collision Center because someone referred them to me. I got into a fender bender but of course I wanted it done right. I have to say that Lake Pleasant Collision Center exceeded my expectations. They kept their word, and dealt with my insurance company 100% on my behalf. The car looked great and they even fixed a couple of extra things at no additional charge. It's just nice to not feel like you're getting 'nickel-dimed' when gettting your car repaired. Very professional, honest and trustworthy. I would not hesitate going back. Thank you Aly for keeping me updated every step of the way. It's no 'accident' that you have so many postive reviews. Thank You
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Date published: 11/16/2014
5 / 5 stars
Mike G reviewed lake pleasant collision
Mike G.
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Collision Repair Shop Peoria
I couldn't be more impressed with this company. They did the job, juggled the insurance, helped with my rental car, all of it. The people I worked with, specifically Todd, were helpful and frank, which says a lot about the honesty and character of this company. The receptionist was especially friendly. My car came back looking much better than when I left it. It was even cleaned inside and out! Who does that?If I should ever need them again, I know where to go.
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Date published: 07/29/2013
5 / 5 stars
sarah yelp review picture
Sarah G.
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Collision Repair Shop Peoria
My Grandma turned 89 in November and in December, was "gently" side swiped by an 18 year old driving in Sun City. Long story short, her car finally ended up at LPCC. Todd and Ally(sp?) were compassionate, helpful, patient and kind in working with my Grandma, the insurance company of the other driver, my Grandma's caretaker, Hertz, and the list goes on and on. Most of all, they did great work and were able to get Grandma's 2003 Toyota Corolla with a whopping 18K miles on it looking like new. I would have my car sent here any time I had an issue-my fault or not and they were simply an awesome company and people to have worked with to get things situated for my Gram.
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Date published: 03/17/2013
5 / 5 stars
Tam F Yelp Review Picture
Tam F.
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Collision Repair Shop Peoria
Matt & Ally are the owners and and they treat their customers as family. The person I work with is Todd. He is just great and his professionalism is number one. Always their to help you with your needs. Thank you Todd for helping me. You went way beyond the call of duty in making sure I was a happy customer. I have no hesitation is recommending Lake Pleasant Collision Center to anyone I meet. Matt, Ally and Todd are the beacon of integrity and humanity in an insane world where the business norm seems to be the opposite. In an age where customer service has been forgotten Matt, Ally and Todd are the exception and I love it. Their work, no matter what it is, is top of the line. Thanks so very much for being a shop that values trust...
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Date published: 03/28/2014
5 / 5 stars
Ray G.
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Collision Repair Shop Peoria
Great place family owned... They did excellent work on my fusion. It's brand new again!!! Thanks Matt you run a great auto body shop. No problems, no headaches just quality work with a fast turn around. Lake pleasant auto just get it done!!
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Date published: 08/20/2013
5 / 5 stars
Troy Yelp Review Picture
Troy N.
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Collision Repair Shop Peoria
I dont write many reviews but feel this one was worth people knowing about. Ally and Matt are the owners I cant say enough . It was so surprising too see how helpful this place was from the beginning to the end . They have rental facility right on property . so convienent . I hope I dont have to go back ( Meaning I dont get in a wreck ) But if I have to I will definately go back to them.. Highly recommend !!!
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Date published: 11/01/2013
5 / 5 stars
Bill Yelp Review Picture
Bill M.
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Collision Repair Shop Peoria
Recently I returned my Penske truck to this location after a long move from the midwest back to Peoria, Az. The representative was professional, clean cut and helpful. The lobby was clean, professional and cool. After a nightmare move where the Penske representative lied to us and was not very helpful, it was refreshing to work with a professional who was helpful and representated Penske and his business well. I was impressed.
Lake Pleasant Collision Center
Date published: 07/15/2013
5 / 5 stars
Todd H.